World Class Beauty Queens Magazine would like to welcome amazing Queen Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016 from Netherlands.

Full name: Natascha Fischer
Title/Year: 2016
Pageant System: Miss Progress International
Age: 18
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Hobbies: reading, traveling, cooking
Platform: Stop Loverboys
Contact information: National Director: Nanny Verwey Nielen
Years competed: 2
Countries visited: 21
Likes: discovering new cultures
Dislikes: people who aren’t honest.

World Class Beauty Queens: Hello, thank you for taking the time to Interview with us. Please tell us about yourself.
Hello, my name is Natascha Fischer and I am the current title holder of Miss Progress International (2016). Currently I am working as a flight attendant for an airline in Europe.

World Class Beauty Queens: To those unfamiliar with your pageant system please tell us what is it about?
Miss Progress International isn’t a regular beauty pageant, it’s a pageant where you’re supposed to write a project in one of the categories the organization chooses for you (health, human rights, cultural integration or environment). I wrote my project STOP Loverboys in the category Human Rights, my project is to warn young girls (11-21 years) for the men who force them into prostitution (Loverboys) by mentioning this harsh subject in school books!

World Class Beauty Queens: How does it feel to represent your country?
It has been the biggest honor ever! I wore my Benelux flag with the greatest pride.

World Class Beauty Queens: What were you judged on during the competition?
First of all I was judged on my project, that was one of the main subjects we were judged on during the pageant. Second of all we were also judged on how we performed during the week, if we were social if we were on time.. etc

World Class Beauty Queens: What inspired you to do your first pageant?
The biggest inspiration was the thrill and the dream! I’ve always wanted to compete in beauty pageants since I was a little girl.

World Class Beauty Queens: What made you decide to compete for your title?
Besides my dream to compete in an international beauty pageant, it was also the contact I had with my national director who made me feel directly at home. How professional she is, the dream she shares with her girls.. she’s amazing.

World Class Beauty Queens: Please tell us about your platform or a cause and why is it dear and close to your heart.
In my country we have something called “Loverboys”. Loverboys are young men who seduce young girls (mostly under aged) into loving them by buying them gifts and telling them they are gorgeous. After a while the girls have to do things for them, smuggling drugs or/and prostituting for them. My project is to warn these young girls by writing about this subject in the schoolbooks, so they can read about this big problem and be a bit more aware.

World Class Beauty Queens: You are an inspiration to all the girls out there. How does it feel?
It feels amazing that I can share my thoughts and experiences with other girls with my title as Miss Progress International.

World Class Beauty Queens: How did volunteering helped your life?
I used to volunteer at a refugee center a few years ago when I was a bit younger. When you’re younger you don’t know very much about what’s going on in the world and you assume things from social media. It helped me in my life a lot to see what’s truly going on with these people, that they’re not bad and they are just seeking for shelter in a safe country.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are some of you achievements?
Besides my title as Miss Progress International, my biggest achievement is getting to work as a flight attendant. I used to do a study to become one, but I’ve got bullied away after 3 months, so I am very proud of myself that I kept my head high and had the courage to apply for this amazing job.

World Class Beauty Queens: Any acting or modeling achievements?
I was a model for a big bank in my country, where I have a big photo of myself hanging in the city and for a college here, where my poster hangs over the entire province.

World Class Beauty Queens: How does education plays a role in your life?
I love to learn! Unfortunately I quit school, but I learn something new every day in my life thanks to my international title and my international job.

World Class Beauty Queens: Evening gown is a big part of competition. Who did you choose and what is your thinking process for selecting the gown?
Thanks to my national director Nanny Verwey-Nielen I came in contact with the amazing designer Christian Pelayo from X-TIAN COLLECTION (based in sunset boulevard L.A). My national director and I chose the dress together and it became beautiful dress in my favorite color purple!

World Class Beauty Queens: What was your onstage strategy to win the judges over?
I didn’t really had much of a strategy, I just kept relaxed and stayed true to myself and smiled a lot because I was having a great time!

World Class Beauty Queens: We want to hear in your own words how did it feel to hear your name as the winner: honestly?
It felt bizarre! Haha. I got a bit numb in my head and I did not know if I should cry or smile! It was amazing

World Class Beauty Queens: What does the crown and sash symbolizes to you?
The crown symbolizes class and beauty to me, and the sash symbolizes pride and hard work.

World Class Beauty Queens: What does it mean to be a Beauty Queen?
Being a beauty queen means, that you should respect people no matter what and that you should wear your crown and sash with the biggest pride you have. Not only did you win that crown and sash for yourself. you won it for your country, for your family, national director and of course the world.

World Class Beauty Queens: How did competing in pageants helped your life?
It helped me by standing much stronger on my feet and making myself believe that I can do anything if I want something so bad, I just got to work hard for it.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are your plans for 2017/18 as a Queen?
For now I am traveling to Milton Keynes, where I’m gonna be a judge at the Triple Crown Pageant with and thanks to my National Director Nanny Verwey-Nielen and besides that I’m gonna work very hard on my project.

World Class Beauty Queens: What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind?
I want to leave a big impact to young girls, everyone in the Benelux and the world with my project. Besides that I want to give young girls the feeling and the motivation to keep going and to believe in themselves!

World Class Beauty Queens Magazine would like to say thank you to Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016 from Netherlands for this amazing interview.
Thank you guys for having me! It has been an honor to be interviewed by you.

Editor Derek Tokarzewski
Photos by StudioFDO

World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO
World Class Beauty Queens Magazine, Natascha Fischer Miss Progress International 2016, Photo by StudioFDO

World Class Beauty Queens Ambassadors, 3World Class MagazinesWorld Class Magazines2

