Samantha Roth American Royal Beauties National Ambassador 2017 interview with World Class Beauty Queens Magazine.

World Class Beauty Queens Magazine would like to welcome amazing Queen, Samantha Roth American Royal Beauties National Ambassador 2017 and International United Miss Pennsylvania Teen 2016

Full name: Samantha Roth
Title/Year: International United Miss Pennsylvania Teen and American Royal Beauties National Ambassador
Pageant System: International United Miss and American Royal Beauties
Age: 18
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Hobbies: Dance, theater, Singing, Piano, modeling
Platform: The Next Generation of Global Sisterhood
Years competed: since I was 6
Countries visited: Canada
Likes: Honesty, Friendship
Dislikes: Disrespect
Status: Single

World Class Beauty Queens: Why did you choose to compete in this pageant?
I chose pageants that community service is an important part of.  I love making a difference through my titles.

World Class Beauty Queens: Tell us about your pageant history.
I started out by doing a lot of local festival type pageants.  Then in 2011 I competed in Cinderella pageants.  I loved it and was the state Ambassador.  I continued doing local pageants including winning Jr. Teen Miss Pittsburgh and then went onto win Miss Pennsylvania Jr. Teen for USA National Miss, Miss Pennsylvania Jr. Teen for Miss Reigning America, Pageant Perfect USA Jr. Teen, and then won Miss Reigning America Nationals

World Class Beauty Queens: Tell us about your platform.
The Next Generation of Global Sisterhood.  I am the Ambassador for it and encourage girls all over the world to volunteer in their communities.  I skyped with girls and was in a magazine in South Africa in which I explained to girls different ways that they can make a difference in our world.

World Class Beauty Queens:  To those unfamiliar with your pageant system please tell us what is it about?
Both American Royal Beauties and International United Miss encourage community service.  Both have a part where you donate to a charity for points.  Both also have fun fashion, interview and Gown.  IUM using #H.E.R.O.I.C. to promote Honesty, Empathy, Respect, Optimism, Integrity, And Community.

World Class Beauty Queens:  What are you being judged on during the competition? Modeling, Interview, and Beauty Walk as well as Intro.  For IUM the judges can ask you questions not only based on your fact sheet but also on your introducation.

World Class Beauty Queens: What inspired you to do your first pageant?
My cousin was in a pageant and is 6 months older than me.  I wanted to do a pageant to be like her as I really look up to her and it looked like so much fun!

World Class Beauty Queens: What are some of you achievements?
I am intern for The Pageant Planet as well as Crown Talk With Byrgundy.  As the intern for Crown Talk I was able to go to Miss America as the youngest Teen press and interview judges, the CMN Ambassador, and others on the red carpet.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are some of the appearances that you’ve done?
I have modeled in many events including with Kim Alexis who was a super model in the 90s.  I have also went to Miss America with my Miss Reigning America Sister queens.

World Class Beauty Queens: Which volunteer work was your favorite and why?
I loved volunteering with the Special Olympics. It was very rewarding

World Class Beauty Queens: Any acting or modeling achievements?
I model in local events and have appeared in Gladys Magazine as well as several other publications.  I act in community theater.

World Class Beauty Queens: How does education plays a role in your life?
I am incoming Senior at Lincoln Park Performing Arts Charter School where I study Musical Theater as well as all other academics.  I will be going to college after graduation to hopefully achieve a degree in Musical Theater or Broadcasting.

World Class Beauty Queens: Tell us about your evening gown?
I have 2 I have worn.  I like Fit and flare gowns as they are figure flattering and mature.

World Class Beauty Queens:  What is your onstage strategy to win the judges over? Confidence is key, not only in my stage presence, but in all of my time offstage as well.

World Class Beauty Queens: What makes you stand out from all those other beautiful girls?
I believe everyone is beautiful and I try my hardest to make everyone feel it. Beauty comes from within, and as a titleholder I believe I have the opportunity to make a difference by allowing that to be heard.

World Class Beauty Queens: How did it feel to hear your name as the winner?
Any time I hear my name called its an amazing feeling. I feel so honored that my hard work had payed off.

World Class Beauty Queens:  What does the crown and sash symbolizes to you?
A way of reaching out to the world.

World Class Beauty Queens: What does it mean to you to be a Beauty Queen?
To be confidently beautiful while making a difference in others lives and learning from new experiences.

World Class Beauty Queens: Competing in pageants its not always easy. What were some of your obstacles and how did you overcame them?
My biggest obstacle was Junior Year. A stressful school year and keeping good grades was hard to do with a crown, but knowing that I succeeded reminds me I am capable of wearing that crown.

World Class Beauty Queens: How did competing in pageants helped your life?
It has given me confidence and numerous opportunities as well as interview experience and public speaking skills.

World Class Beauty Queens: You are an inspiration to all the girls out there.  How does it feel?
I am not the only person who is an inspiration to others, other girls inspire too. We are all constantly growing so remembering I can learn from others as they learn from me helps me keep a positive attitude for others to follow.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are your plans for 2017/18 as a Queen?
I plan to focus more on my platform along with pursuing my career and dreams!

World Class Beauty Queens Magazine would like to say thank you to Samantha Roth American Royal Beauties national Ambassador 2017  and International United Miss Pennsylvania Teen for this amazing interview!

Mr USA United Nations 2018, Derek Tokarzewski, Owner/Editor in Chief of World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Mr USA United Nations 2018, Derek Tokarzewski, Owner/Editor in Chief of World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Samantha Roth, American Royal Beauties National Ambassador 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Samantha Roth, American Royal Beauties National Ambassador 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
World Class Magazine Ambassadors
World Class Magazine Ambassadors

World Class Magazines

 

Leave a Reply

