World Class Beauty Queens Magazine wants to welcome the incredible Queen, Irais
Férrett Miss Mexico United Nations 2017

Full name: Irais ferrett
Title / Year: Miss México United Nations 2017
Years: 28
Zodiac sign: Aries
Hobbies: music, Football
Platform: Miss Mexico, professional model and conductor of TV and radio
Competitive years: from 2011 to date
Countries visited: Kosovo, Aruba, Guatemala and Jamaica
Likes: running, reading and exercising
Dislikes: I don’t like watching TV
Status: Single

World Class Beauty Queens: Please tell us about yourself.
Hello my name is Irais Ferrett I’m 28 years old, my profession is
TV conductor, radio announcer, professional model at a deluxe agency of Models in Mexico and Miss México.  I am a woman who loves to do exercise, reading, visiting new places, I love to run at night, playing tennis or football.  I love Italian food and also Argentine food, of course the Mexican food too.  For example the green enchiladas are delicious but But I also try to take care of myself and bring a balanced diet, But as I said before I recognize that sometimes I misbehave and enjoy the food as the enchiladas or tacos (Laughs). I consider myself an active woman, practice a new adventures and sports. But there is also another part of me that I like and that is spend time with people that I love. Family, Dancing and singing with them, having dinner or watching movies or just going to a good museum. As for my character I can say that sometimes it is a little complicated, but I am loving, committed and I like to help.  I believe in values as human, but above all in humility, I mean that this contest focuses more on helping all those adults and the most important, the kids who needs support, education, health and food, but above all moral support, knowing that they have someone else and with it can grow in life.

World Class Beauty Queens: Tell us about your pageant history.
My life as a Miss began in 2011, after which I have obtained different titles such as Miss
CDMX, Mexico, Miss Latin America and Lately My Mexico United Nations, but the most important thing is that all these experiences have taught me new things that I They have
allowed me to grow as a woman, I have learned and valued more around me.

World Class Beauty Queens: What do you value important as a Beauty Queen?
Many important things are important. Values, Culture, Way of speaking, education, posture and walking protocol, psychology, etiquette, how to wear regional costumes, so it is not easy, but it is very exciting and pushes me to give my best.

World Class Beauty Queens: What inspired you to make your first contest?
I was inspired by several things, mainly my desire to know new things, people and places, which I have been able to do, but not only the desire to know if not to be able to help and contribute something of what I am, my country. Of being able also to show to all a little bit of the incredible thing that is Mexico, its culture, its gastronomy, its people and that better than doing it myself.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are some of the achievements?
I think the most important achievement was to be able to grow as a woman through the people I have known and taught me, from experiences. To be a better friend, daughter or sister. Those achievements are learned things that will never be forgotten.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are some of the appearances you have made? I have been involved in supporting women and children. To do collections and charities, I think it is the best and most important thing I have been able to experience.
World-class beauty queens: What volunteer work was your favorite and why? I go to
a home for children and being able to live with them, bring them a smile and spend time
with them made me feel very happy. I also went to a couple of hospitals for children
although in reality I think that I received much more than I could give, I learned of their
strength, their hope and their love.

World Class Beauty Queens: Any performance or modeling achievements?
I have participated in articles for magazines, some commercials, I have been invited to
model in international catwalks and also I have had opportunity to act in series for the TV

World Class Beauty Queens: How does education play a role in your life?
In my life education is an important factor and the basics of who I am, because with it I have had the learning to live, to live in society . It has been an inspiration to be able to be better, developing my virtues and correcting my mistakes and being better prepared for the most fundamental that is to help others. I think that throughout my life I will never end up learning and educating myself on new things.

World Class Beauty Queens: Tell us about your evening dress?
My evening dress was created by totally by Mexican designers, done by hand and with details stone for lose and thread by thread, But most importantly it was done with all His creativity, dedication and love, so it is an honor for me to be able to carry him

World Class Beauty Queens: What is your strategy on the stage to win judges?
My strategy was to be myself, as I said before, feel that through me I can prove to others who I am, show where I come from that is representing my country and also applying the techniques I have learned. Trying to keep me the most sincere, simple and humble.

World Class Beauty Queens: What makes you stand out from all those other
beautiful girls?
I do not think I’m better than someone else, I think winning has depended on factors that I do not control as the public, the judges. I go out on stage and I just try to be myself and show what I’ve learned and what I can be.

World Class Beauty Queens: How did it feel to hear your name as the winner? It is
something inexplicable, it is like many emotions found, it is incredible, it is as if in a second I was shaken many times, come feelings of happiness, pride, emotion, unbelief. In a way the notion of time is lost, as if one woke up from a beautiful dream and saw that it is real and is happening, I felt proud to see reflected all the effort that had happened.

World-class beauty queens: What does the crown and frame symbolize to you?
For me it is a great responsibility, because now a new job begins, not only is winning a crown, is acquiring new responsibilities with other people. Concentrate on helping, teaching and finding tasks that I can highlight as ambassador of the United Nations, giving hope and help to others.

World Class Beauty Queens: What does it mean for you to be a beauty queen?
It means as I said it, to be an ambassador, to be able to take my support and teaching to others, to be able to show my country and culture through me, that other people see in me a hope or achievement to achieve, that they may know that it is possible Grow and be better. Mainly as women.

World-class Queens: What appearances has she made with her title?
As Queen of Beauty and participated as judge in various beauty contests nationally and internationally, eh crowned many misses! Also at national and international level, I participated in donations, support houses for women and children.

World Class Beauty Queens: Competing in contests is not always easy. What were
some of your obstacles and how did you overcome them?
As I said it has not been easy, even more with a contest as important as the United Nations, but I know that every effort has its reward is big or small and I got the big reward thanks to God and all the people who have Given his support and has been with me, teaching me and helping me grow. They have been my obstacles to winning.

World Class Beauty Queens: How Contest Competition Helped Your Life?
He helped me in many ways, I learned to overcome my insecurities and my fears. To be a
better woman, to be prudent and determined. The most important thing was to be able to meet new people, to help them and also to make new friendships, to be able to show the culture of my country and that they would show me their culture as well.

World Class Beauty Queens: You are an inspiration to all the girls out there. How
do you feel?
Just to imagine I feel wonderful. I feel with that responsibility that they can see reflected in my example, that they can know that every dream becomes a goal and that goal is possible to realize. Sometimes in the way there are obstacles as I mentioned before, but it is possible to overcome them and In the end the prize is to reach that goal.

World Class Beauty Queens: What are your plans for 2017/18 as Queen?
My plans in 2017 and 2018 are to continue fulfilling my duties as beauty queen miss Mexico United Nations 2017 and as ambassador of my country Mexico.  To help all those people who really need it, I want to make my own foundations I want to be able to help as much as I can to people who need my support, as I have done so far.

World Class Beauty Queens: What kind of legacy do you want to leave behind?
I want you to see in me an inspiration to achieve your dreams, to achieve your goals and to see hope for any obstacles that come to you in your life.

World Class Beauty Queens Magazine wants to thank Irais Férrett Miss Mexico
United Nations 2017 for this amazing interview!

Mr USA United Nations 2018, Derek Tokarzewski, Owner/Editor in Chief of World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Mr USA United Nations 2018, Derek Tokarzewski, Owner/Editor in Chief of World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
Irais ferrett, Miss México United Nations 2017, World Class Beauty Queens Magazine
World Class Magazine Ambassadors
World Class Magazine Ambassadors

World Class Magazines

 

